Podcasts

Home
About Us
Inside FBC
I'm New
Media
Media
 
 
 
Giving
Sermons
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 16:12:18 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on Proverbs 4:23.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 18 Feb 2019 04:16:55 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Habakkuk 3.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:00:00 +0000 -

Millennials from FBC Roslyn discuss being a believer in this generation.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 07:22:33 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Romans 8:35.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 07 Feb 2019 17:34:03 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on John 15.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 04 Feb 2019 06:25:36 +0000 -


Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on 1 Samuel 31.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 31 Jan 2019 15:16:27 +0000 -

7:30 PM, "Occupy Til I Come"

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on Luke 19.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 27 Jan 2019 20:28:43 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on Daniel 6.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 24 Jan 2019 11:56:47 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on 1 Corinthians 12.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 21 Jan 2019 06:51:45 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message on Matthew 8.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 04:49:14 +0000 -

Executive Pastor Rahmel Huffman delivers a study Stewardship.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 13 Jan 2019 21:56:43 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message on the book Luke 18:18-23.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 12:33:06 +0000 -

Rev. Dr. Lisa Williamson delivers a message on the book of Esther.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 06 Jan 2019 17:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message on five things to financial freedom how it relates to scripture.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Tue, 01 Jan 2019 16:54:22 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message Exodus 20:1-2.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:43:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message Mark 2.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Tue, 25 Dec 2018 17:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message Luke 1:27-32.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 23 Dec 2018 21:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message Luke 1.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:55:58 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message Psalm 150, Hebrews 13:15.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:54:37 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message John 15:5.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 09 Dec 2018 21:25:34 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Deuteronomy.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 09 Dec 2018 21:24:15 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Proverbs 27:17.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 03 Dec 2018 12:52:02 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Luke 7.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 03 Dec 2018 12:50:54 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Revelation 5.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Thu, 29 Nov 2018 12:06:17 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on the importance of vision boards.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:25:44 +0000 -

Bishop Dr Phillip Elliott delivers a message from John 5.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:23:40 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Acts 2:1-4.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Wed, 21 Nov 2018 15:24:47 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Psalm 107.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:26:15 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Philippians 4.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:24:36 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Joshua 10.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Thu, 15 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study ministering during Thanksgiving.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 11 Nov 2018 19:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from John 4.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 11 Nov 2018 14:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from John 4.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Tue, 06 Nov 2018 14:55:28 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Acts 20.

Tue, 06 Nov 2018 14:54:32 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Joshua 10.

Sun, 28 Oct 2018 23:36:56 +0000 -

Pastor Eric P. Brown delivers a message from Joshua 1.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 28 Oct 2018 23:34:04 +0000 -

Elder Warren Hicks delivers a message from 2 Kings 3.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 28 Oct 2018 23:32:03 +0000 -

Minister Deshawn Jebucitwa delivers a message from 1 Samuel 17:45.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 21 Oct 2018 21:04:09 +0000 -

Elder Adrienne Hight Neal delivers a message from Luke 7:11-17.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 21 Oct 2018 21:02:39 +0000 -

Elder Adrienne Hight Neal delivers a message from 2 Corinthians 4.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:41:38 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on Spiritual Discipline.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:23:35 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Exodus 14.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:19:51 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Exodus 3:1-2, John 8:32.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 07 Oct 2018 22:03:09 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Genesis 22.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 07 Oct 2018 22:01:32 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Genesis 12, Genesis 22.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 04 Oct 2018 04:55:07 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on Spiritual Discipline.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 30 Sep 2018 21:12:42 +0000 -

Evangelist Latrice Ryan delivers a message from Acts 3:6-8.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 30 Sep 2018 21:10:06 +0000 -

Apostle Kendra Manigault delivers a message from John 2.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Thu, 27 Sep 2018 02:25:42 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on building a healthy relationship with God.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Mon, 24 Sep 2018 05:17:04 +0000 -

Dr. Jacqueline Gates delivers a message from Genesis 32:1-8: Matthew 11:12.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Mon, 24 Sep 2018 05:11:40 +0000 -

Dr Jacqueline Gates delivers a message from Romans 13.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 16 Sep 2018 19:00:32 +0000 -

Rev. Brenda Davis delivers a message from Romans 13.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 16 Sep 2018 18:58:13 +0000 -

Rev. Brenda Davis delivers a message from Romans 13.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 09 Sep 2018 20:56:33 +0000 -

Elder Lenore Artis delivers a message from Ruth.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 09 Sep 2018 20:54:31 +0000 -

Elder Lenore Artis delivers a message from Psalm 46.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 02 Sep 2018 19:13:55 +0000 -

Minister Audrey L. Lewis delivers a message from John 4.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 02 Sep 2018 19:12:04 +0000 -

Minister Audrey L. Lewis delivers a message from Romans 13.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 26 Aug 2018 21:42:15 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Genesis 41.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 26 Aug 2018 21:40:30 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Genesis 39:20-23.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Thu, 23 Aug 2018 01:57:15 +0000 -

Brittney Russell delivers a study on Home Ownership 101.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 19 Aug 2018 19:28:29 +0000 -

Pastor Richard Hunter delivers a message from Matthew 16:13-20.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 19 Aug 2018 19:25:32 +0000 -

Pastor Richard Hunter delivers a message from Mathew 7:24-29.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Thu, 16 Aug 2018 01:44:00 +0000 -

Executive Pastor Rahmel Huffman delivers a study on Key To living a balanced lifestyle.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 12 Aug 2018 19:33:03 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Genesis 39:19-21.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 12 Aug 2018 19:30:31 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Genesis 39.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 09 Aug 2018 04:18:08 +0000 -

Sis. Melissa Fleury delivers a study on Key To Releasing.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 05 Aug 2018 17:59:31 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Genesis 37.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 05 Aug 2018 17:23:15 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Genesis 37.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Wed, 01 Aug 2018 23:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on Bible Basics.

Sun, 29 Jul 2018 19:57:44 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Exodus 33.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:41:03 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from 2 Kings 5.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 22 Jul 2018 20:21:42 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from 1 Chronicles 11.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 22 Jul 2018 20:19:28 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Psalm 23.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Mon, 16 Jul 2018 13:28:39 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Joshua 2.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

 

Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:42:10 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from 2 Samuel 6:12-16.

Sun, 08 Jul 2018 17:42:56 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Psalm 66:10-12.

Sun, 08 Jul 2018 14:43:20 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from John 3:16-17.

Sun, 01 Jul 2018 18:28:40 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Deuteronomy 1:20.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 01 Jul 2018 14:54:03 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Matthew 27:51.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:32:53 +0000 -

Dr. Lance Watson delivers a message on Joshua 3.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 24 Jun 2018 17:53:41 +0000 -

Dashawn J. Robinson delivers a message from Mark 9.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 24 Jun 2018 14:26:26 +0000 -

Dashawn J. Robinson delivers a message from John 9.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 17 Jun 2018 17:41:40 +0000 -

Elder Warren Hicks delivers a message from Luke 15.

For more information please visit us at www.fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 17 Jun 2018 15:00:04 +0000 -

Elder Warren Hicks delivers a message from Luke 15.

Sun, 10 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 -

Guest Speaker Minister Albert Curley delivers this message from Daniel 1.

Thu, 07 Jun 2018 01:25:33 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on A Changed Man.

Sun, 03 Jun 2018 17:25:52 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Matthew 17.

Sun, 03 Jun 2018 15:00:02 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Genesis 2:5, 7-9,15, 18-19.

Thu, 31 May 2018 00:28:30 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message on Philippians 2:5.

Sun, 27 May 2018 17:07:25 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Luke 6.

Sun, 27 May 2018 14:10:51 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from 2 Timothy 4:1-5.

Thu, 24 May 2018 00:36:39 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message on Romans 12:1-2.

Sun, 20 May 2018 17:44:59 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from John 5.

Sun, 20 May 2018 17:17:43 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from John 6.

Thu, 17 May 2018 04:27:35 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis (Friendship Baptist Church of Roslyn Inc.) and Rabbi Michael A. White (Temple Sinai) deliver the study on Psalm 15.

Sun, 13 May 2018 20:01:44 +0000 -

Pastor Rosa Cummings delivers a message from 1 Samuel 17.

Sun, 13 May 2018 16:12:29 +0000 -

Pastor Rosa Cummings delivers a message from 2 Kings 4:8.

Thu, 10 May 2018 01:53:55 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers the study on establishing a relationship with God from Exodus 19.

Sun, 06 May 2018 17:35:20 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Isaiah 40:38-41.

Sun, 06 May 2018 17:33:29 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Matthew 3: 13-17.

sermons-archive