Sermon Podcasts

Home
About Us
Inside FBC
I'm New
Media
Media
 
 
Giving
Sermons
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 19:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor Lewis delivers a sermon on John 12:14-16.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:30:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor Lewis delivers a study on scriptures that cover Peace, Protection, Healing, Finance, Provision and Morning and how to embrace God's Word during COVID-19.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 29 Mar 2020 18:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor Lewis delivers a sermon on Mark 11.

Music Attribution - Bensound: Better Days

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 26 Mar 2020 01:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor Lewis delivers a study what is essential during COVID-19.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 22 Mar 2020 18:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor Lewis delivers a sermon on Numbers 6.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 19 Mar 2020 01:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor Lewis delivers a study on the blessings of COVID-19. Exodus 6:5-6, 2 Chronicles 7:14.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 15 Mar 2020 18:00:00 +0000 -

Minister Audrey Lewis delivers a sermon on Proverbs 18:21.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 12 Mar 2020 01:30:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor Lewis delivers a study on witnessing to the unsaved.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 08 Mar 2020 19:30:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor Lewis delivers a sermon on Isaiah 43.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 05 Mar 2020 02:30:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor Lewis delivers a study on witnessing to the unsaved.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 01 Mar 2020 20:30:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor Lewis delivers a sermon on Mark 9.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 23 Feb 2020 20:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor Lewis delivers a sermon on 2 Kings 6.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 16 Feb 2020 20:30:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor Lewis delivers a sermon on John 6.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 13 Feb 2020 02:30:00 +0000 -

Pastor Lewis delivers a study on Genesis.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 09 Feb 2020 20:30:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Colossians 1.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 23 Jan 2020 02:30:00 +0000 -

Minister Audrey Lewis delivers a study on Goals and Strategies.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 19 Jan 2020 20:30:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor Lewis delivers a sermon on Hebrews 13.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 05 Jan 2020 20:30:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor Lewis delivers a sermon on Acts 22.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Wed, 01 Jan 2020 04:30:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Philippians 2.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 29 Dec 2019 20:30:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Matthew 11.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 26 Dec 2019 04:30:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Matthew 1.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 22 Dec 2019 20:30:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Luke 2.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 15 Dec 2019 20:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Genesis 1.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 08 Dec 2019 20:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Hosea 10.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 01 Dec 2019 20:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Revelation 7.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Wed, 27 Nov 2019 02:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on 1 Peter 1.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 24 Nov 2019 20:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Matthew 26.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 21 Nov 2019 15:00:00 +0000 -

Rabbi Michael A. White delivers a study on Jerusalem.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 17 Nov 2019 20:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Matthew 26.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 10 Nov 2019 21:01:24 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Mark 5.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 07 Nov 2019 15:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on goal setting.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 04 Nov 2019 15:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Exodus 14.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 31 Oct 2019 01:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on the importance of vision.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 27 Oct 2019 19:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Acts 1.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 24 Oct 2019 01:00:00 +0000 -

Dr. Michael Herts, a Jewish believer in Jesus, walks through his journey on how he found Christ in this bible study.

http://fbcroslyn.org

https://www.chosenpeople.com/site/michael-and-deborah-herts/

Sun, 20 Oct 2019 19:00:00 +0000 -

Apostle Nadine Forrest delivers a sermon on Genesis 37.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 13 Oct 2019 19:00:00 +0000 -

Executive Pastor Rahmel Huffman delivers a sermon on Matthew 28.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 06 Oct 2019 20:00:00 +0000 -

Prophetess Norma Hodge delivers a sermon on Psalm 126.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 29 Sep 2019 19:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on 1 Samuel 15.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 22 Sep 2019 18:26:48 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Ecclesiastes 9.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 20:13:50 +0000 -

Pastor Cynthia McCants delivers a sermon on James 5.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 08 Sep 2019 17:36:15 +0000 -

Minister Audrey L. Lewis delivers a sermon on James 5.

Sun, 01 Sep 2019 19:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J Lewis delivers a sermon on 1 Samuel 10.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:00:00 +0000 -

Prophet Caleb Spurlock delivers a sermon on Jeremiah 29.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0000 -

Panel moderated by Jonathan Williams.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 18 Aug 2019 18:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J Lewis delivers a sermon on Psalm 110.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 11 Aug 2019 19:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J Lewis delivers a sermon on Philippians 2.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 04 Aug 2019 18:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J Lewis delivers a sermon on Luke 13.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 28 Jul 2019 17:45:14 +0000 -

Apostle Eric P. Brown delivers a sermon on Genesis 48.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 21 Jul 2019 19:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Rosa Cummings delivers a sermon on Jeremiah 48.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 14 Jul 2019 19:00:00 +0000 -

Minister Audrey Lewis a sermon on Acts 2.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 08 Jul 2019 14:00:00 +0000 -

Minister Deshawn Jebucitwa a sermon on 2 Kings 13.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 30 Jun 2019 16:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Judges 7.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 23 Jun 2019 16:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Exodus 3.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 16 Jun 2019 21:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Luke 18.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 09 Jun 2019 19:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on John.

 

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 06 Jun 2019 14:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on Systematic Theology.

Mon, 03 Jun 2019 11:15:34 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Matthew 18:19.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 27 May 2019 14:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on 2 Samuel 21:15-21.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 20 May 2019 14:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on John 11:16.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 16 May 2019 14:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on Church Evangelism Today.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 12 May 2019 19:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Mothers and Motherhood.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 06 May 2019 14:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on - Luke 9.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Fri, 03 May 2019 02:28:19 +0000 -

Executive Pastor Rahmel Huffman delivers a study on the church - Matthew 16.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 29 Apr 2019 14:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on - John 4.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 25 Apr 2019 04:43:19 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message on fasting.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 22 Apr 2019 04:09:42 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on - Isaiah 53.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 14 Apr 2019 18:00:15 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on - Luke 19:45-48.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 11 Apr 2019 14:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message on cleansing.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 07 Apr 2019 17:39:53 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on - John 11:34.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 04 Apr 2019 14:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message fasting.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 31 Mar 2019 19:00:09 +0000 -

Executive Pastor Rahmel Huffman delivers a sermon on 2 Kings 22.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Wed, 27 Mar 2019 14:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message - Matthew 4.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 25 Mar 2019 12:01:36 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on 2 Chronicles 20:14-15.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study - Matthew 4.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 20:04:06 +0000 -

Pastor Lisa Veney delivers a sermon on Isaiah 43.

Fri, 15 Mar 2019 23:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Lisa Veney delivers a message - Mark 10:46.

Mon, 11 Mar 2019 12:16:50 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Matthew 17:1.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 07 Mar 2019 15:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on Fasting - Acts 9:9.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 04 Mar 2019 15:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Joshua 1.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 14:55:58 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on Deliverance - 1 John 5:16-18.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 15:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Matthew 14.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 16:12:18 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on Proverbs 4:23.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 18 Feb 2019 04:16:55 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Habakkuk 3.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:00:00 +0000 -

Millennials from FBC Roslyn discuss being a believer in this generation.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 07:22:33 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Romans 8:35.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 07 Feb 2019 17:34:03 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on John 15.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 04 Feb 2019 06:25:36 +0000 -


Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on 1 Samuel 31.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 31 Jan 2019 15:16:27 +0000 -

7:30 PM, "Occupy Til I Come"

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on Luke 19.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 27 Jan 2019 20:28:43 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on Daniel 6.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 24 Jan 2019 11:56:47 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on 1 Corinthians 12.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 21 Jan 2019 06:51:45 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message on Matthew 8.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 04:49:14 +0000 -

Executive Pastor Rahmel Huffman delivers a study Stewardship.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 13 Jan 2019 21:56:43 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message on the book Luke 18:18-23.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 12:33:06 +0000 -

Rev. Dr. Lisa Williamson delivers a message on the book of Esther.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 06 Jan 2019 17:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message on five things to financial freedom how it relates to scripture.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Tue, 01 Jan 2019 16:54:22 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message Exodus 20:1-2.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:43:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message Mark 2.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Tue, 25 Dec 2018 17:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message Luke 1:27-32.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 23 Dec 2018 21:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message Luke 1.

http://fbcroslyn.org

sermons-archive