Podcasts

Home
About Us
Inside FBC
I'm New
Media
Media
 
 
 
Giving
Sermons
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 01:44:00 +0000 -

Executive Pastor Rahmel Huffman delivers a study on Key To living a balanced lifestyle.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 12 Aug 2018 19:33:03 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Genesis 39:19-21.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 12 Aug 2018 19:30:31 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Genesis 39.

http://fbcroslyn.org

Thu, 09 Aug 2018 04:18:08 +0000 -

Sis. Melissa Fleury delivers a study on Key To Releasing.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 05 Aug 2018 17:59:31 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Genesis 37.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 05 Aug 2018 17:23:15 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Genesis 37.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Wed, 01 Aug 2018 23:00:00 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on Bible Basics.

Sun, 29 Jul 2018 19:57:44 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Exodus 33.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:41:03 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from 2 Kings 5.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 22 Jul 2018 20:21:42 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from 1 Chronicles 11.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 22 Jul 2018 20:19:28 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Psalm 23.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Mon, 16 Jul 2018 13:28:39 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Joshua 2.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

 

Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:42:10 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from 2 Samuel 6:12-16.

Sun, 08 Jul 2018 17:42:56 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Psalm 66:10-12.

Sun, 08 Jul 2018 14:43:20 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from John 3:16-17.

Sun, 01 Jul 2018 18:28:40 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Deuteronomy 1:20.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 01 Jul 2018 14:54:03 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Matthew 27:51.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:32:53 +0000 -

Dr. Lance Watson delivers a message on Joshua 3.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 24 Jun 2018 17:53:41 +0000 -

Dashawn J. Robinson delivers a message from Mark 9.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 24 Jun 2018 14:26:26 +0000 -

Dashawn J. Robinson delivers a message from John 9.

http://fbcroslyn.org

 

Sun, 17 Jun 2018 17:41:40 +0000 -

Elder Warren Hicks delivers a message from Luke 15.

For more information please visit us at www.fbcroslyn.org

Sun, 17 Jun 2018 15:00:04 +0000 -

Elder Warren Hicks delivers a message from Luke 15.

Sun, 10 Jun 2018 13:00:00 +0000 -

Guest Speaker Minister Albert Curley delivers this message from Daniel 1.

Thu, 07 Jun 2018 01:25:33 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on A Changed Man.

Sun, 03 Jun 2018 17:25:52 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Matthew 17.

Sun, 03 Jun 2018 15:00:02 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Genesis 2:5, 7-9,15, 18-19.

Thu, 31 May 2018 00:28:30 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message on Philippians 2:5.

Sun, 27 May 2018 17:07:25 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Luke 6.

Sun, 27 May 2018 14:10:51 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from 2 Timothy 4:1-5.

Thu, 24 May 2018 00:36:39 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message on Romans 12:1-2.

Sun, 20 May 2018 17:44:59 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from John 5.

Sun, 20 May 2018 17:17:43 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from John 6.

Thu, 17 May 2018 04:27:35 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis (Friendship Baptist Church of Roslyn Inc.) and Rabbi Michael A. White (Temple Sinai) deliver the study on Psalm 15.

Sun, 13 May 2018 20:01:44 +0000 -

Pastor Rosa Cummings delivers a message from 1 Samuel 17.

Sun, 13 May 2018 16:12:29 +0000 -

Pastor Rosa Cummings delivers a message from 2 Kings 4:8.

Thu, 10 May 2018 01:53:55 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers the study on establishing a relationship with God from Exodus 19.

Sun, 06 May 2018 17:35:20 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Isaiah 40:38-41.

Sun, 06 May 2018 17:33:29 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Matthew 3: 13-17.

Thu, 03 May 2018 01:14:52 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers the study on establishing a relationship with God.

Sun, 29 Apr 2018 20:06:01 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Matthew 6:33.

Sun, 29 Apr 2018 20:02:35 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Matthew 19.

Thu, 26 Apr 2018 05:25:17 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis continues the study on the Power of Love - Mark 12:30-32.

Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:18:18 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Daniel 3.

Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:16:11 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Galatians 4:19.

Thu, 19 Apr 2018 03:48:57 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a study from Mark 12:30-32.

Sun, 15 Apr 2018 23:58:44 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from John 3, discussing the nature of being "Born Again", and offering encouragement to believers regarding expectations of God's plan.

Sun, 15 Apr 2018 23:55:43 +0000 -

Pastor Victor J. Lewis delivers a message from Ephesians 2 and discusses things which are commonly and inaccurately - attributed to salvation.

Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:58:07 +0000 -

Dr. Debra White delivers a study on Hebrews 12, Romans 12:10, Leviticus 19.

 

Sun, 08 Apr 2018 16:59:34 +0000 -

Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on 2 Samuel 19:22.

Sun, 08 Apr 2018 14:32:27 +0000 -

Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on 2 Samuel 9.

Wed, 04 Apr 2018 16:00:00 +0000 -

Victor J. Lewis delivers a study on Finances. Luke 19:13

Sun, 01 Apr 2018 17:00:00 +0000 -

Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on 1 Peter 1:3.

Sun, 01 Apr 2018 16:00:00 +0000 -

Victor J. Lewis delivers a sermon on Philippians 2: 8-11

sermons-archive